Friday, April 10, 2015

Important Question in Political Science Paper -III for NET Exams

1. Who  among them heads the 13 th Finance Commmision
  1. R. K Iyer
  2. Subir Datta
  3. Chidambaram
  4. Vijay Kelkar

2. Incharge of the Cabinet Secretariat is
  1. The Cabinet Secretary
  2. The Minister for Parliamentary Affairs
  3. The Union Home Minister
  4. None of the above

3.Name the one who held office for two consecutive terms
  1. Dr. Rajendra Prashad
  2. Dr. Zakir Hussain
  3. Dr. A. P.J Abdul Kalam
  4. None of the above

4.The Department Of Atomic Energy comes under the administration of
  1.  Union Home Minister
  2. Minister  of Power  
  3. Minister  of Science and Technology
  4. Prime Minister's Office

5.In the election of the President who doesnot take part
  1. Elected members from Lok Sabha 
  2. Elected members from Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha
  3. Members of Legislative Assembly
  4. Elected members from Rajya Sabha